CHS Board of Directors

CHS Board

President
Doug Sheppard
dougsheppard911@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Eileen McDonald
imacdon@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President
Lois Caron
lmcaron@mymts.net

Secretary
Peg White
peg1938@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Dan Furlan
hrstrategies@mymts.net

Past President
Dan Furlan
hrstrategies@mymts.net

CHS Directors

Bev Brown
bm_brown@live.com

Ed Derkach
ewderkach@gmail.com

Gwen Jamieson
bowhill21@shaw.ca

Deanne Coombs
deannec@shaw.ca

Carolynn Derkach
cderkach@gmail.com

Otto Ament
ottoga1@live.com

Len Van Roon Jr.
len.vanroon@gmail.com

Verna Hare
verna_hare@yahoo.ca

Elaine Hansen