BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHS BOARD

 

President

Dan Furlan

hrstrategies@mymts.net

 

1st Vice President

Doug Sheppard

dougsheppard1@shaw.ca

 

2nd Vice President

Bev Brown

bm_brown@live.com

 

Secretary

Peg White

peg1938@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Bruce Donaldson

brucedonaldson54@hotmail.com

 

Past President

Carolynn Derkach

cderkach@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

CHS DIRECTORS

 

Ken Morrissette

morrbigm27@shaw.ca

 

Ed Derkach

ewderkach@gmail.com

 

Gwen Jamieson

bowhill21@shaw.ca

 

Lois Caron

lmcaron@mts.net

 

Eileen MacDonald

imacdon@shaw.ca

 

Deanne Coombs

deannec@shaw.ca

 

Otto Ament

otto.ament@shaw.ca

 

Len Van Roon Jr.

len.vanroon@gmail.com

 

Elaine Hansen

 

Verna Hare

verna_hare@yahoo.ca